Our board is made up of a dedicated team of volunteers.  Elections are held yearly for these positions and tenure is for two years.


Eliot Jones
Eliot JonesVice President
Lisa Murphy
Lisa MurphyTreasurer
Joana Avila
Joana AvilaMarketing Director
Steve Albright
Steve Smalley
Steve SmalleyCoaching Director
Alexis Kelly
Alexis KellyRegistrar
Alexis Kelly
Alexis KellyRisk Management
Steve Smalley
Steve SmalleyTechnical Director
Steve Albright
Steve AlbrightChallenge & Classic Director
Eliot Jones
Eliot JonesAcademy Director
Allyson Sproul
Allyson SproulAbuse Prevention
Referee Assignor
Referee AssignorBarrett Crook
Why couldn't you beat a richer club? I've never seen a bag of money score a goal.

Johan Cruyff